Music Recommendations — December 12, 2011


(Autopost) Blog typed on December 3, 2011

Remember two weeks ago I recommended a song by Bruno Mars, “Grenade”? This week, I’m recommending the same song. It’s a cover by Ariana Grande, and I LOVE IT SO MUCH too. (Actually, originally I wanted to post this in the same post from two weeks ago… but I forgot. So I was like, why not seperate them? LOL)

Ariana’s voice is sooooooo good. I loved her performance of “Give it Up” with Elizabeth Gillies, who also has a great voice, in the Nickolodeon show “Victorious”. They totally deserve more and I’m looking forward to more of their songs.

Well then, enjoy Ariana’s cover of “Grenade”!

Leave a Reply

