Music Recommendation — September 23, 2011


UGH!! There’s A LOT to do. I can’t even get any time even for Music Recommendations!!

I’m gonna pre-type some in the future, when I have time. :/

So today, I’m gonna recommend a song by Selena Gomez, but it’s an acoustic cover.

I’m a fan of Alyson Stoner too, if you don’t know yet.

Though I’m quite sad that she hasn’t been updating much..

but the photos I found from her official site was STUNNING. She changed a lot!! She looked much more grown-up and.. wow. I can just say I didn’t regret being her fan in the first place.

I just found out she had an EP, I guess I’m not really updated then. :/ Gonna buy it when I have time. (Added to Self explanatory.)

Here’s a cover by Alyson of Selena’s song “Love You Like a Love Song”. The only thing I didn’t like was how she sang “baby”, it is kinda weird for me, but other than that, it was very nice! (:

One more thing before you enjoy the video,

Buy Alyson Stoner’s EP “Beat the System” now and HERE!! Out on August 23, 2011.

Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

