Random fact of me: I could re-watch the same movie for countless times whenever I feel like it.


I would still laugh like I am watching it for the first time, and cry like I am watching it for the first time.

So yeah, I’m actually typing 2 blog entries at the same time. :O

I WATCHED KUNG FU PANDA 2 FOR THE SECOND TIME TODAY.

and I am still so hyper.

I so love the part where Tigress was so ironic on the boat! When Po told her that he just found out that the goose isn’t his father and she went like, “Oh! You must be very shocked.” I laughed like hell. (And cried because I laughed too hard.)

Of course I cried for real too.

I’M OFFICIALLY CLAIMING “KUNG FU PANDA” AS THE BEST (and the only) ANIMATED MOVIE SERIES I’VE EVER SEEN.

Leave a Reply

