tiffany&co. coincidence.


What. Oh. I used to really love tiffany&co. that’s all. I loved their tiffany&co. box blue.

So, this might be just a little statement style diary.

I joined Evita’s competitions, and I won’t win.

I became a fan of her! Ahhh!

Full moon.

My ‘self-explanatory’ blog had been updated.

I have loads of books to buy in book fair which I’m not even sure whether I can go.

Apparently, I’m grounded till April 25. That is, if I passed this year.

Had this thing with origamis today. Made 4 of them.

And. MUTE.

Leave a Reply

