judging a person does not define who they are, it defines who you are.


(Photo courtesy to whoever made this, found it on Tumblr.)

10 things you don’t know about me:

1. I hate it when people think that whatever I do is related to the people I like.
2. I’m kind of indifferent, I ignore all those things I don’t want to know.
3. I try not to be nosy. (I’m also not gossiping. And I mostly succeed.)
4. I could dream forever and not come back to reality.
5. I am so emotional.
6. I could get depressed for days all of a sudden.
7. I have my own unique thoughts, and mostly I would think all sides of the issue. You won’t even be able to change my thoughts most of the time.
8. I try not to let the negative seeds sprout in me. (Most of the time I succeed.)
9. I am happy on the outside most of the time.
10. I like to be unique.

Leave a Reply

